Photographic Work Magazine A Concise and Complete Record of All Phases of Photographic Acitivity (12 issues) 1893

SKU BR2090/ ABE 7545 / Photographic Work Mag 1893
Good Condition. Minor wear and browning from age. Softcover. Publisher: Photographic Work, Holborn, London. 12 total issues for 1893.

Friday Jan 6 Vol II No 36
Friday Jan 20 Vol II No 38
Friday Jan 27 Vol II No 39
Friday Feb 3 1893 vol II No 40
Friday Feb 10 Vol II No 41
Friday Feb 17 Vol II No 42
Friday Mar 3 Vol II No 44
Friday Mar 10 Vol II No 45
Friday Mar 17 Vol II No 46
Friday Mar 24 Vol II No 47
Friday Mar 31 Vol II No 48
Friday Apr 7 Vol II No 49
GREAT PERIOD REFERENCE MATERIAL.

Your Price $135.00
Qty